Prestige Contributors

David Martin MEP

David Martin MEP Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament The EU: The undisputed global leader in open and fair trade

Christoph Frei

Dr Christoph Frei Secretary General World Energy Council Building innovation ecosystems to support the energy transition Electricity is the new oil: Digitalisation and the world’s energy system

Seb Dance

This page is dedicated to the prestige contributor Seb Dance, MEP at the European Parliament and contributed the following article - Can biofuels make Europe more sustainable?

Eva Maydell

Eva Maydell is an MEP in the European Parliament - Group of the European People’s Party (Christian Democrats).

Jonny Voon

Jonny Voon is the Innovation Lead IoT & Distributed Ledger at Innovate UK.

Jan Wörner

Jan Wörner Director General The European Space Agency (ESA) Enhancing the competitiveness of the European space sector Ensuring a globally successful European space sector Image: Copyright ESA - P....

Boris Šustaršič

Boris Šustaršič is the president of the European Alliance of Neuromuscular Disorders Associations (EAMDA).

Kay Boycott

This page is dedicated to the prestige contributor Kay Boycott, the Chief Executive at Asthma UK. She has contributed the following article - How using data can transform asthma care in the UK.

Professor Martin Schrappe

Professor Martin Schrappe is the president for the European Society for Paediatric Oncology.

Nam H. Cho

Professor Nam H. Cho is the president of the International Diabetes Federation.

Paul de Raeve

Paul de Raeve is the Secretary General for the European Federation of Nurses Associations (EFN).

Luca Jahier

Luca Jahier is the EESC President for the European Economic and Social Committee (EESC).

Dr Juan C. Meza

Dr Juan C. Meza Division Director, Division of Mathematical Sciences (DMS) National Science Foundation (NSF) Mathematics: A powerful tool for understanding the world

Catherine Bearder MEP

Catherine Bearder MEP  European Parliament The key challenges around Europe’s environment We need tougher action on wildlife trafficking, Catherine Bearder says      

Catherine McKenna

Katherine McKenna Minister of Environment and Climate Change, Canada Government of Canada Canada’s plan to reduce carbon emissions and strengthen their clean growth economy

Carmen Rottenberg

Carmen Rottenberg Acting Deputy Under Secretary for Food Safety United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) USDA: Protecting Americans from foodborne illness

Denise Caldwell

Denise Caldwell Director, Division of Physics U.S. National Science Foundation (NSF) Pursuing physics at the forefront of knowledge The reverberating impacts of detecting gravitational waves

Matthias Egger

Matthias Egger President National Research Council of the Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF) No more paywalls: Open Access as of 2020

Svandís Svavarsdóttir

Svandís Svavarsdóttir Minister of Health, Iceland Ministry of Welfare Increasing equality in the Icelandic healthcare system

Ibrahim Baylan

This page is dedicated to the prestige contributor Ibrahim Baylan. Ibrahim is the Minister for Policy Coordination and Energy Government at the Offices of Sweden. He is contributed the following articles Sweden: Developing the sustainable energy solutions of tomorrow A continued focus on improving Swedish energy policy.

Follow Open Access Government