Home Prestige Contributors

Prestige Contributors

Jyrki Katainen

Jyrki Katainen

Vice-President for Jobs, Growth and Investment, European Commission

Dr Arthur Lupia

Dr Arthur Lupia Assistant Director Directorate for Social, Behavioral, and Economic Sciences (SBE) at the National Science Foundation (NSF) Supporting social and behavioural science improves the quality of...

Riina Sikkut

Image: © Johannes Arro Riina Sikkut Minister of Health and Labour of the Republic of Estonia The Ministry of Social Affairs of Estonia Personalised medicine in Estonia: Breaking...

Ildar Uysumbayev

Ildar Uysumbayev Head of the Department of Public Services The Agency for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption of the Republic of Kazakhstan Digitalisation: The key to maximising human potential

Gesine Meissner MEP

Image: © Hagen Wolf Special Envoy to the President of the European Parliament on Maritime Policy Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Ocean energy:...

Ole Birk Olesen

Image: © Niels Hougaard Ole Birk Olesen Danish Minister for Transport, Building and Housing Ministry of Transport, Building and Housing The challenges of a new rail signalling system...

Gulshara Abdykalikova

Gulshara Abdykalikova State Secretary of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kazakhstan: On the challenging road to gender equality

Kimmo Tiilikainen

Kimmo Tiilikainen Minister of the Environment, Energy and Housing Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment of Finland The priorities for energy and climate change in Finland and...

Gunnar Hökmark MEP

Gunnar Hökmark MEP Group of the European People’s Party (Christian Democrats) Financial markets in Europe: Is it possible to avoid a crisis? EU economy on the rise...

Mariya Gabriel

Mariya Gabriel European Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society European Commission Building a digital future for all in Europe

Olga Feldmeier

Olga Feldmeier Founder and CEO Smart Valor The role of blockchain in the world of investments

David Martin MEP

David Martin MEP Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament The EU: The undisputed global leader in open and fair trade

Christoph Frei

Dr Christoph Frei Secretary General World Energy Council Electricity is the new oil: Digitalisation and the world’s energy system

Seb Dance

This page is dedicated to the prestige contributor Seb Dance, MEP at the European Parliament and contributed the following article - Can biofuels make Europe more sustainable?

Eva Maydell

Eva Maydell is an MEP in the European Parliament - Group of the European People’s Party (Christian Democrats).

Jonny Voon

Jonny Voon is the Innovation Lead IoT & Distributed Ledger at Innovate UK.

Jan Wörner

Jan Wörner Director General The European Space Agency (ESA) Enhancing the competitiveness of the European space sector Ensuring a globally successful European space sector Image: Copyright ESA - P....

Boris Šustaršič

Boris Šustaršič is the president of the European Alliance of Neuromuscular Disorders Associations (EAMDA).

Kay Boycott

This page is dedicated to the prestige contributor Kay Boycott, the Chief Executive at Asthma UK. She has contributed the following article - How using data can transform asthma care in the UK.

Professor Martin Schrappe

Professor Martin Schrappe is the president for the European Society for Paediatric Oncology.

Follow Open Access Government